Lambda Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: xxxxx 

Executive Editor:  xxxxxx 


Associate Editors:  

Angel Rivera-Castro, MD      Angel Rivera-Castro, MD. Resident, PGY1, LMMHC, NY

      Email: riveraa20@nychhc.org

      Medical Interests: biotechnology, cardiovascular diseases, interventional cardiology.

 

Edgardo Olvera-Lopez, MD.      Edgardo Olvera-Lopez, MD. Resident, PGY1, LMMHC, NY 

      Email: olverae@nychhc.org

      Medical Interests: xxx, xxxx, xxx.

 

Aamer Aaiza, MD      Aamer Aaiza, MD. Resident, PGY2, LMMHC, NY 

      Email: aamera@nychhc.org

      Medical Interests: geriatric medicine, microbiology, preventive medicine.

 

John Flynt, MD      John Flynt, MD. Resident, PGY2, LMMHC, NY 

      Email: flyntj@nychhc.org

      Medical Interests: xxx, xxx, xxx.

 

Jwan Osso, MD      Jwan Osso, MD. Resident, PGY2, LMMHC, NY 

      Email: ossoj@nychhc.org

      Medical Interests: xxx, xxx, xxx.

 

Puneet Singh, MD      Puneet Singh, MD. Resident, PGY2, LMMHC, NY 

      Email: puneets@nychhc.org

      Medical Interests: xxx, xxxx, xxxx.

 


Section Editors: 

Cardiology: xxxxxx, Ethics: xxxxxx, Gastroenterology: xxxxxx, Infectious Disease: xxxxxx, Nephrology: xxxxxx, Neurology: xxxxxx, Pulmonary/Critical Care: xxxxxx, Rheumatology: xxxxxx,


LAMBDA © "we are a trend inspiring new generations..."